By The Baby Book

Fans of Dr. William Sears, MD. and his books.


AP Tips Put Into Practice?

Have any of you tried any of the tips that Dr. Sears has written about? Was it successful or not for your child? Let's start a dialogue!

Started by Geralyn on 02/25/2010 in By The Baby Book

Last update on 03/05/2010 by Katherine


"Attachment Parenting"

Dr. Sears has a book called "Attachment Parenting" that I have not seen before. I may have to check it out. His books are excellent. He theorizes that, not just...

Started by Geralyn on 02/20/2010 in By The Baby Book

Last update on 02/23/2010 by Crystal