By The Baby Book

Fans of Dr. William Sears, MD. and his books.

5

AP Tips Put Into Practice?

Have any of you tried any of the tips that Dr. Sears has written about? Was it successful or not for your child? Let's start a dialogue!

Started by Geralyn on 02/25/2010 in By The Baby Book

Last update on 03/05/2010 by Katherine

3

"Attachment Parenting"

Dr. Sears has a book called "Attachment Parenting" that I have not seen before. I may have to check it out. His books are excellent. He theorizes that, not just...

Started by Geralyn on 02/20/2010 in By The Baby Book

Last update on 02/23/2010 by Crystal