Opinions wanted on delayed vaccination schedule...

[deleted account] ( 73 moms have responded )

Hi everyone! A few people mentioned vaccinations in an earlier thread, but I think it is a pertinent topic for the majority of crunchy moms and it deserves its own discussion thread.

I am not completely opting out of all vaccinations (some however), but have my 3 1/2 month old daughter on a delayed vaccination schedule. My pediatrician has been supportive of my decision, although only after I broached the subject and was firm about it.

My question to the other moms dealing with this, what kind of schedule have you/will you adopt for your little ones? I am just curious to get some feedback from other moms of this mindset, as I personally know few moms that chose to opt out of vaccines or are on a delayed schedule.

Any opinions, suggestions, thoughts, would be appreciated.

MOST HELPFUL POSTS

Anna - posted on 09/23/2013

1

0

0

Anyone have any info on stopping vaccinations all together after 6 months?

Lucy - posted on 01/24/2013

156

0

5

The most important thing is to hold off until at least the age of 2, then after that if you do vaccinate choose very carefully. Here are some rules worth following for safety

1. Maximum of one vaccine per month.
2. Never vaccinate a sick child.
3. Never vaccinate within 3 months after antibiotics
4. Never vaccinate a child who doesn't eat well or who is malnourished.
5. MMR, DPT, HPV and Hep B are the most dangerous vaccines with the worst track record for harming your child. Research them carefully before making a decision.
6. Never use Tylenol / Paracetamol within 1 week before/after vaccination.

If the following rules were kept to, there's be a whole lot less vaccine damaged children in the world.

Cheryl - posted on 04/19/2010

738

36

176

Vaccinations is one of those very important parenting choices that each must make for themselves. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE do lots of research. Most of your parenting magazines and your doctor will probably give you CDC research. While it is valid research, it is one sided. the government has the immunization programs set up and has decided it is for everyone's greater good. while most children just get a fever or rash, babies die every year form vaccines. there is a risk.

Also, I must clarify, most of the diseases we have vaccines for are not life threatening in today's highly sanitary and properly nourished society.

Every person is different, they will have different metabolic rates and abilities. My husband is a dentist and the big thing has been remove your metalic fillings and get the composite ones due to the mercury.... becuase some people can't handle the levels in their bodies. Well, that doesn't mean EVERYONE can't handle the metalic fillings. If you are having problems, my husband will change them. But the exposure to the removal of the fillings are worse, if you're not having problems, he advises against it.

The same is for the metalic preservatives used in vaccines- whether it's thimerisol (removed from some childhood vaccines but not all) or aluminum or zinc. You don't know how much your new baby can metabolize or how they will react. Vaccines are not dosed for weight or size of child- your child may be getting exposed to anywhere from 10- 100s of times the acceptable amount of perservative. If your child cannot metabolize metals, it will build up in their brain. Did you know the diffinative test for Altimerzes Disease is a spot in the brain where there is high levels of metals- especially ALum.? Those people were not able completely metabolize metals through their lives and it built up over time. (also another perservative used is a formaldyhyde derivative)

It's not just autism and all it's variations that some research has shown a link to vaccines, but SIDS and "so called" shaken baby syndrome has been as well.

I highly recommend a website called vaccine.911 and spend the $20 to get their DVD. They site tons of highly reputable, medical journals and give a wealth of information. Even if you do still decide to vaccinate- you atleast are making an informed decision instead of blindly just following what your doctor or government tells you to do.

FYI: our first had tradional vaccines on schedule (except for HepB at birth and we postponed the MMR until 15 months) until she was 18 months, none since then. Our second had them one at a time until the MMR, never got the MMR, none since then. Our third hasn't had any and our fourth will not have any either. The hard thing is finding a doctor who respects your wishes and doesn't pressure you or be a jerk about it. Our family practioner and I have talked at great lengths about it (and our OB too) and they respect that we have done our research and feel we are making what we feel is the best choice for our family.

But it's a choice every parent needs to make for themselves. Good luck in your searching.

Lucy - posted on 01/24/2013

156

0

5

The USA has a shockingly bad infant mortality rate, in the USA they give more vaccines to children than any other nation. In Japan they stopped giving vaccines to under-2's, as soon as they did this cot-death disappeared, at the same time Japan's infant mortality rate improved to the best in the world.

There is a strong case for holding off vaccines until after the age of 2.

Sara - posted on 05/27/2010

51

41

10

I grew up without being vaccinated. My dad is a Dr. and my mom is a nurse. Of course, once I had children it was my choice not to vaccinate, olny after researching for myself. My husband was not on board, until I encouraged him to inform himself. I do agree with some of you that happy thoughts and breastmilk isn't going to keep our children safe from everything. However there are natural remedies that have the same affects as modern med. without the side effects.

If you see this, leave this form field blank.
Powered by RESPECT not THUMPS

73 Comments

View replies by

Lucy - posted on 06/30/2014

156

0

5

The documentary in the below post is gone, here's the relevant part which warns about the Aluminum in vaccines

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yCzdliixnmI

Lucy - posted on 03/29/2014

156

0

5

Nicole,

I'm very sorry to hear your story. If you forward to 17 minutes 55 seconds in this award winning documentary it will help explain why vaccines are associated with ADHD

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DABkJELK0V8

Lucy - posted on 03/29/2014

156

0

5

Anna,

You might be interested in this award-winning documentary which looks into both sides of the vaccine debate.

Working link below

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DABkJELK0V8

Lucy - posted on 03/29/2014

156

0

5

Anna,

I'm very sorry to hear this, yes, you're right, withdraw from the vaccine schedule immediately, I've read so many stories like this and it only gets worse with each vaccine. The same happened to my brother-in-law and the doctors wisely advised to never vaccinate him again.

The risk definitely outweighs the benefits. Here's an excellent presentation from one of the world's top experts in vaccine safety weighing up the Risk Vs Benefit of each vaccine.

Dr Sherri Tenpenny - Vaccines: The Risks, The Benefits, The Choices

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pdLMeULoujM

Lucia - posted on 03/27/2014

1

0

0

Is separating the vaccines helpful at all in these regards? Instead of getting an MMR, getting three different vaccines over time?

Lthomas521 - posted on 03/15/2014

6

0

0

The study showed that there was no statistically significant difference between the birth cohorts. In other words, the results were well within the range that you would expect if there were NO RELATIONSHIP AT ALL between the Hib vaccine and type 1 diabetes. Type 1 diabetes has been around for thousands of years. The Hib vaccine has been around only since the 1980s. So it defies common sense to insist that type 1 diabetes is "mostly from the Hib vaccine."

Lucy - posted on 01/07/2014

156

0

5

Laurie Thomas,

If only that were true that they used real controls in vaccine studies, if only, the reality is they use other vaccines, they compare one vaccine to another. If they were to use real controls the vaccines would never make it through testing

Lthomas521 - posted on 01/04/2014

6

0

0

In saying that milk causes type 1 diabetes, I am not confusing type 1 with type 2. Type 1 diabetes occurs when the immune system destroys the insulin-producing beta cells of the pancreas. This destruction is the result of antibodies that have been made to a protein in cow's milk. The protein in cow's milk looks so much like a protein on the beta cells that the antibodies against the cow's milk protein can attach to the protein on the beta cells. This problem is called molecular mimicry.

Type 2 diabetes is not really a disease, per se. The disease is overnutrition. Type 2 diabetes is really a defense mechanism against overnutrition. It is really a way that some people's bodies defend themselves against further weight gain. The insulin resistance starts off as an attempt to limit the flow of fat into fat cells. If the person nevertheless keeps gaining weight, the problem escalates to the point that blood sugar levels rise. They can rise so high that sugar starts to leak out through the kidneys, which causes the person to lose weight.

Lthomas521 - posted on 01/04/2014

6

0

0

Clinical trials do compare the vaccinated to the unvaccinated. The unvaccinated usually receive saline injections. Once in a while, the control group receives an injection that contains just the adjuvant, but not the active ingredient. The retrospective database studies also compare vaccinated versus unvaccinated patients.

Why say that studies haven't been done when the basic details of the studies are listed in the prescribing information for the products?

Lucy - posted on 01/03/2014

156

0

5

Laurie,

The vaccines are only tested against other vaccines, the unvaccinated are not compared to the vaccinated. They do not test against saline injections, the game is rigged I'm afraid. Vaccines are junk science based on assumption and dogma. Big Pharma also refuse to test the full childhood vaccine schedule.

As for the study looking into whether the HPV vaccine causes autoimmune diseases, it was a corporate study, not independent, Big Pharma listed exactly the autoimmune diseases to look for in the study, they knew which ones wouldn't be found, so they looked for what wouldn't be found. They know the profitible diseases which their vaccines cause, it is easy for them to rig such a study not to look for these. These studies can only be of value if they are independent and unbiased.

Lucy - posted on 01/03/2014

156

0

5

Laurie,

It is no secret in the medical community that the Hib vaccine is causing Diabetes Type 1, since you mention milk you are confusing Diabetes Type 2 with Diabetes Type 1.

Lthomas521 - posted on 01/02/2014

6

0

0

That's totally misleading. Every vaccine has to undergo extensive testing before it is approved. This testing typically includes double-blind studies with a placebo control. Even after a vaccine is approved, it is subject to extensive postmarketing surveillance. In the U.S., this surveillance is conducted through the VAERS.

Tetyana Obukhanych wrote, "To date, no studies comparing total health outcomes of vaccinated versus unvaccinated children have been done by the medical establishment." That statement is ridiculous. One recent study compared the medical records of girls who had received Gardasil with those who had not. It found no increase in the incidence of any autoimmune disease.

Obukhanych may have a PhD in immunology, but her training is laboratory-oriented. Also, her publication record is thin. If you don't believe me, look her up in Medline: www.pubmed.com. She has no real training in epidemiology, which requires an entirely different skill set. Otherwise, she would have known better than to make such a stupid comment.

Lthomas521 - posted on 01/02/2014

6

0

0

There's no evidence at all to suggest that the Hib vaccine or any vaccination causes type 1 diabetes.There's plenty of evidence to suggest that cow's milk causes type 1 diabetes.

Before the introduction of the Hib vaccine, 80% of all cases of bacterial meningitis in babies in the United States was due to Hib. Since the Hib vaccine was introduced, the incidence of Hib meningitis went down by more than 99%. Talk to any old pediatrician about what Hib meningitis was like. Most of the younger ones have never seen a case of it.

Lucy - posted on 01/02/2014

156

0

5

Laurie,

Even if we were to exclude the USA from the study the results still show a strong causal link between the number of childhood vaccines and poor infant mortality. The higher the number of vaccines the worse the infant mortality rate, this is partly because of Crib Death which can occur after the Pertussis jab, but does not occur in unvaccinated children; there is no Cot Death in the unvaccinated. Then there's Diabetes Type 1 which is caused by the Hib vaccine, if this isn't diagnosed in time then the child is at high risk. There's also Asthma, 14 out of every 100 children who are vaccinated with DPT go down with Asthma, some chronic. There's also vaccine-induced Peanut Allergies to think about. Every day children die of vaccines and the diseases which vaccines can cause. We really have to learn to make smart and educated choices on which vaccines if any are worth the risk, especially if you live in a well-nourished and highly sanitized first world nation.

Fabiola - posted on 01/02/2014

4

0

0

I delayed till the one year, but at that time I had done so much research that I decided not to vaccinate al all, my boy is now 2 years and is the most healthy boy I know.Follow your intuition and investigate, the more I did research the more it stinks!

Lthomas521 - posted on 01/01/2014

6

0

0

The USA has a shockingly bad infant mortality rate because it is the only industrialized nation that does not have a not-for-profit national health insurance plan that covers everyone. The incidence of cot death is actually higher among children who have not been vaccinated, and a study from Germany found that many deaths that were originally attributed to cot death were really due to pertussis in babies who were too young to make the characteristic whooping cough.

Lucy - posted on 11/27/2013

156

0

5

Anna,

The earlier you stop the better, in fact completely unvaccinated children are known to be the heathiest and smartest of all

Lucy - posted on 08/08/2013

156

0

5

Anna Gonzalez "What are anyones thoughts on prevnar 13 shot"

Unfortunately it's one of those pointless vaccines, but everyone wants their patented vaccine in the schedule as it's an easy way to get rich.

Go for the Icelandic, Swedish or Singaporean schedule, these are known to be some of the safest. Alternatively, there are many benefits of not vaccinating at all.

Good info on this site http://www.smartvax.com/

Lucy - posted on 08/08/2013

156

0

5

Daryl Rogers "have decided to vaccinate my daughter with the DTaP"

That's the Crib Death shot so I'd recommend holding it off at least until age 2. Also it doesn't tend to work very well, many children who've had the shot still catch Whooping Cough

Anna - posted on 05/18/2013

1

1

0

What are anyones thoughts on prevnar 13 shot. My 5 month old had it two days ago and she had a pretty bad reaction. Fever, excessive sleeping and sleeplessness, uncontrolled screaming and crying etc. Shes finally feeling better today. I'm seriously thinking of discontinuing this vaccine. Do the risks outweigh the rewards on this one. I'm a stay at home mom and shes exclusivly breastfed.

Nicole - posted on 05/02/2013

1

0

0

I ama mom of 4, ages 7, 6, 2 and 8 months. My 6 year old was recently diagnosed with ADHD. We had no issues at all until after she got her regularly scheduled 5 year shots for kindergarten. I hate so much that I did that to her. My child has not been the same. She is very smart and bright, but her behavior has changed drastically. She even has these ticks like hitting herself in the chin. She had none of this prior to being vaccinated. I will not be allowing my kids to get any other vaccines. My hubby and I have discussed it and it's just not worth it to us. The government doesn't tell us everything and before now I was just going with what was normal to me. Not anymore. We are currently looking for a doctor who will accept the fact that we do not want to vaccinate and still see us.

User - posted on 01/20/2013

1

0

0

I followed Dr. Sears' alternate vaccine schedule with my daughter, who is now 5. However, with my son, I am only giving one vaccine at a time and debating excluding some - definitely not giving flu and varicella.

Elliott - posted on 10/10/2012

2

0

0

DEMAND THAT YOR DOCTOR SPACEEM OUT- OH AND IF YOUR CHILD HAS ANY SYMPTOMS OF EVEN A SIGHT COLD- DELAY DELAY DELAY!!!!

Lori - posted on 10/09/2012

1

0

0

Hi. My best friend was the one that let me in on alot of info about vaccines- her midwife, to her. I ended up delaying my daughters vaccines until she was 3, and even then, I only did the killed viruses. The main thing is, be informed. Dont just blindly trust your Doctor with this (or any other) issue! This stuff is going into your child's system! Not only are Doctors (alot of them, anyway), brainwashed, but vaccines are also a BIG money maker!!

AokisMa - posted on 01/24/2012

24

0

2

Baby went in for shots today. Following Sears alternate schedule and happy so far. She is a couple of months behind because I debated for awhile on not vaccinating at all, but my paranoia got best of me so she got a few rounds before I read Sears. Normally she is ill after shots, lethargic and very fussy with fever. So sad to see baby like that but we also travel quite often and I find myself nervous about recycled air not to mention the sick, coughing, sneezing, yucky travelers (kids and adults) we encounter. The alternate, which I may modify even more, worked well today. 1 shot instead of 3, breastfed in office right before nurse came in, gave her to dad and left room (can't stand to hear her scream bloody murder and see nurse repeatedly coming at her with huge needle). In past have heard screams down hall in other room, this time, not an issue, she didn't cry at all!!! Not sick, played and ate as normal when we got back home. Thank God.

Angie - posted on 05/30/2011

46

20

1

My advice, just go read this site. http://www.vaclib.org/ Regardless of your point of view, there is so much information on this site that you'll find the answer to any question you might have.

Noreen - posted on 05/28/2010

914

16

77

I delay and select vaccinations for my kids. And if they have a runny nose they don't get a vaccine. Even though the doctor would disagree. So Abby hasn't had shots since she was 5months because she has had a runny nose, cough, fever, or something since. So she is as caught up as a 4month is with the exception of having the rotovirus and HepB vaccines. We're delaying HepB until she is older.

Cheryl - posted on 04/20/2010

16

21

2

My best advice is to pick the vaccines that fight diseases active in your area of the country. Then request PRESERVATIVE FREE vaccinations. They are more expensive, your insurance will make you pay the difference, and it will take a little while to come in, so pre-order. I am also for the spacing of vaccines, unfortunately as a nurse I have had to give the horrible 1 year- 5 shot- immunizations. I would also suggest being careful with the new vaccines. I refused to have my children recieve the H1N1, even though we get the seasonal flu vaccination. My theory, backed up by science, is that the last time a flu vaccine was thrown together that quickly the incidence of Guianne Barre Syndrome, a nasty nervous system disorder, multiplied by 8. We wash hands frequently, keep our hands off our faces, and don't eat out during cold and flu season.

Cheryl - posted on 04/19/2010

738

36

176

Related to the breastfeeding, if you were vaccinated as a child, you do not have the full immunization to pass onto your baby in your milk because it was artificial. If you had mumps or whatever as a child naturally, then you have a more likely chance to pass proper immunity on while breastfeeding.

Also, to the mom who was concidering tetnus- why? Do you know where tetnus comes from? Most people think rusty nails and such. Wrong- big old wives tale! Tetnus comes from horse manure. Decades and decades ago, where did you find horse manure? In old barns with old, rusty nails. See how the misconception got started.

[deleted account]

We don't vaccinate at all. I started researching vaccinations when my oldest was due to receive the chicken pox vaccine (1996). Luckily he caught it so we got out of that vaccine.



Then in 2005 we were told that they were going to make gardasil mandatory for girls. My husband and I had a long talk about vaccinations - just go with it and deal with what may come (and we've all seen the rise in autism and heard the horror stories) - do some but not others (then how do you justify opting out and explain that to the schools) - or stop altogether.



We stopped completely. And as I learn more I wish I had never done any of it (even the vitamin K shot at birth)



There's a lot of info at Vaccination Liberation http://www.vaclib.org/

Leslie - posted on 04/04/2010

5

19

1

I'm so glad I stumbled upon this thread. My daughter just recently turned 1 year old, and she had one DTaP shot at her 9 month visit. I had intentions of doing the Sears alternate schedule, but starting at 6 months. My daughter was "sick" for about 2 months- from 5-7 1/2 mo- with bloody diarrhea due to milk protein intolerance. I waited on the first shot until that had been cleared up for over a month. I had intended on going back every month for a shot...but haven't been able to bring myself to do it. It doesn't help that I have to drive about an hour to get to her pediatrician. I've tried finding one closer, but I can't find anyone closer who will do an alternate schedule!!! I'll be taking her for her 12 mo. well visit next week, and will do the next DTaP, but will hold off on starting any new ones until after she's 2.

I'm so glad to read all the mommas waiting til their little ones are 2 or 3 or 5. That made me feel so much better and the decision now feels like a weight lifted. Thanks!

Lauren - posted on 02/02/2010

38

18

3

I too like the idea of vaccines, but the practice is another story- with the chemical preservatives and multiple shots at once, we were just turned off from them completely. We are holding off any vaccines for our daughter until she is at least 2, and then we will see what we thinks she needs at that point- we may decide to forgo them altogether. She isn't in daycare and while I work with a bunch of people who also have kids, my daughter seems perfectly fine so far- nothing so much as a fever, even when I caught a small cold. I think with healthy eating, breastfeeding, etc- even if she comes down with something, as Kate T said a few posts back- it's most likely not a big deal in healthy people for the most part. It's up to you to do the homework and decide for yourself what is best.

Noreen - posted on 01/15/2010

914

16

77

We delay/select vaccines for our daughter who is almost 4 months old. We use the Dr Sears scedule and have opted out of the rhotovirus vaccine along with the chicken pox, guardisil vaccines.

[deleted account]

When I was pregnant I started reading about vaccines with the intent to do a delayed schedule but the more I learned the less comfortable I became with vaccines in general. We have sine decided we will not vaccinate our son. He is now 16 months old and happy and healthy. Good luck in your search. I suggest reading some of Dr. Sears information if you haven't already.

Anne Marie - posted on 10/28/2009

1

9

0

Vaccinations are preserved with formaldehyde,mercury and some other chemical. The leading cause for chemical sensitivity, autism, ADHD, aspergers, etc. If I could do everything over again would never have had my son immunised.

[deleted account]

No vax at all for us. After reading the ingrediants of them I couldn't even imagine injecting that stuff into my children's blood stream.

Kate - posted on 06/25/2009

558

11

46

Quoting Melissa:



what do people know about the MMR now not being able to be split up??  Apparently they have decided not to make measles, mumps, rubella seperated.  Which really sucks. 






I am now thinking, if its still this way in 3 years (before he goes to preschool) he'll just have to get the MMR then as I have no intentions on giving him the combo shot at 1 years old as the AAP recommends.   any other thoughts?





Just FYI, they did decide that by 2011 Merck will make separate M, M, R shots again, supposedly due to "pressure" from the public.  It isn't available now but will be.



I wouldn't bother though...mumps and rubella are VERY mild in children (if you really feel the need you could vax for rubella as a teen, but it isn't even the threat to pregnant women that it's purported to be...it COULD be but isn't always) and measles...honestly...in a healthy child is also no big deal.  I would not be unhappy if my DD got any of these things.  We would just make her comfortable and ride it out.  Measles has even been shown to protect against eczema in some studies, so...I find it beneficial to some degree.

Kate - posted on 06/25/2009

558

11

46

We don't vaccinate. And after all the research I've done I couldn't. I've read the ingredients list, the side effects, and much more. I just could never inject my child with any of those things. I don't think the diseases are nearly as big a risk as people think they are. I mean, chicken pox? Who of us didn't have it as a child? How many of us are permanently damaged for it? There's a ton of research I can cite if anyone is interested, but it's just not something I will ever do. I believe that building the immune system with long-term breastfeeding, avoiding chemicals, and healthy diet is much more important than vaccines, and much more effective.



btw the blood-brain barrier is not complete in children until they are 2, meaning any shots could cross the barrier and cause brain damage. Plus, once they're 2 if they're healthy and their immune systems are more developed, why do they need shots?

Brittney - posted on 03/27/2009

8

27

0

everyone is talking about dr. sears book, has anyone seen mary tocco 's vidoe .. it is a 3 hr lecture on vaccines.. it  changed my mind between that and dr. sears book we have stopped all vax. for our 3 kids

Emily - posted on 03/23/2009

1,163

13

188

I don't usually post about my vaccination schedule because I feel it is a ver personal decision and I am so confident in my choice that I do not feel the need to defend it to anyone else. I started researching vaccines when I as 19 after my own reaction. When I got pregnant at 21 it was the one single aspect of parenting that I focused on the most, and I read a lot about all parenting issues! My girls are still unvaccinated, but as I continue to research I have decided to give some vaccines. Dylan (my 6 year old) will be getting a Td series as she has already had pertussis. Ava (my 2 year old) will begin a DTaP series once she turns three.

Emily - posted on 03/04/2009

714

13

69

Quoting Ellie:

As far as things go now we aren't vaccinating at all either.


I would seriously reconsider. Vaccinations are so so important. It's all about herd immunity, not special snowflake children.

Caty - posted on 03/04/2009

32

20

1

we've decided to hold off until 3, and space them out 1 at a time even if that means we have to visit the dr every couple of weeks, just so i can see if he has any reactions, but as my son is rapidly aprouching 3 and i have a almost 8 month old in the house i'm a little fearful of live virus vaccines and we may wait until he's starting kindregarden, but on the other hand we've been discussing  home school and may decided not to vax until the teen year, i guess there are just so many unknowns that i feel i'm taking the procautionary aprouch by just holding off, although i know many who would say the procautionary thing to do would be to stick with the recomended shecual and shoot them up as soon as they are out of the womb

Sandy - posted on 02/25/2009

33

19

1

I read Dr. Sears Vaccine Book and I am following his alternative schedule. His schedule allows for a baby to receive the most important vaccines by age one but limits it to only one aluminum shot and two shots total per visit. I liked his book because he explained what is in the vaccination and the pros and cons. He wasn't biased one way or the other.

User - posted on 02/24/2009

9

10

1

another book to read is "Healthy Baby and Child Care" by Lauren Feeder, MD.  she's both a naturopath AND medical doctor and presents both sides off all stories in a calm, rational manner.



we have chosen to not vaccinate after doing an astounding amount of homework.  i am glad to see that people are at least delaying shots or splitting them up, as long as they are well informed of the risks involved.

Ora - posted on 02/24/2009

1

15

0

we did none till a year and then only things that would cause deformity or death we vaccinated against.

LaShandra - posted on 02/17/2009

3

34

0

Because my dd goes to daycare I chose to do an alternative vaccination scheduling. Although she will get her full vaccinations, we are spreading them out quite a bit. So far it has worked well with her and my pediatrician.

2 months - DTaP, Rotavirus
3 months - PC, Hib
4 months - DTaP, Rotavirus
5 months - PC, Hib
6 months - DTaP, Rotavirus
7 months - PC, Hib
9 months - polio, flu (2 doses)
12 months - mumps, polio
15 months - Pc, Hib
18 months - DTaP, chickenpox
21 months - flu
2 years - rubella, polio
2 years, 6 months - Hep B, Hep A
3 years - Hep B, measles, flu
3 years, 6 months - Hep B, Hep A
4 years - DTaP, polio, flu
5 years - MMR, flu
6 years - chickenpox
12 years - Tdap
13 years - meningococca

If you see this, leave this form field blank.
Powered by RESPECT not THUMPS

Join Circle of Moms

Sign up for Circle of Moms and be a part of this community! Membership is just one click away.

Join Circle of Moms