Fans of Usborne Books & More!  The books kids love to read!

Do you love children's books? Do you love reading with your children? Are you looking for some great new book titles to read next? I started this group for moms that love children's books, especially Usborne Books. It is a wonderful thing to provide an awesome home library for your children. Please share your favorite Usborne titles and why your children love them. Check back often to see the available specials available. If you would like to know more information about which Usborne Books would be perfect for your children or how to get them at discounted prices or even free - let me know! Also, let me know if you would like information on how to begin your own business with Usborne Books & More. Enjoy reading with your children! www.readtoachildtoday.com