Does anyone know if there is a Gluten Free Recipe exchange group?

Jen - posted on 12/18/2008 ( 6 moms have responded )

14

5

0

Hi there!

I am a mom with 3 kids that are gluten free due to Celiac Disease and Autism. I do a lot of cooking from home and I was looking to exchange recipes with others.

6 Comments

View replies by

[deleted account]

Project MAHMA Call (Moms at Home Making A Difference)
Sat., December 18, 2010

8:00 a.m. Pacific
9:00 a.m. Mountain
10:00 a.m. Central
11:00 a.m. Eastern

DIAL: 212-990-8000
PIN: 6262#
When I listened to a Project MAHMA call for the first time and decided to join Project MAHMA a year ago, it changed my life!!! All natural products and many of them are Gluten Free.

After listening, email me at resully3470@yahoo.com to join Project MAHMA!

Jen - posted on 12/21/2008

14

5

0

Thank you so much for the links ladies! I look forward to trying some of these out! :)

Angela - posted on 12/19/2008

0

0

25

If you like to use your crock pot, this is a great one!! The lady who did this site has to have gluten free everything, so she always puts either on the ingredient list or in her notes what she used & where to get it!!! http://crockpot365.blogspot.com/

Brandy - posted on 12/18/2008

10

17

1

I am not aware of a recipe exchange but have found several blogs (my favorite is the glutenfreegoddess) that have GF/CF ideas. She also references (and links to) several GF bloggers that have kids with Celiac. I've tried a number of her (GF goddess) recipes and they've all been FABULOUS.

Join Circle of Moms

Sign up for Circle of Moms and be a part of this community! Membership is just one click away.

Join Circle of Moms