If I delete my account does it delete everything I ever posted?

[deleted account] ( 1 mom has responded )

Im wanting to know how to remove posts if I deactivate will that automatically do it?


[deleted account]

Nope. Your posts will still be there, but no one will be able to click on your name (to see your profile - becasue there will be no profile). If you want specific posts gone then you need to manually delete them. To do that, go to the top of the page and scroll onto the icon you use for alerts. The second option down is "view your recent posts." This will show you what you have posted recently and you can go to the posts and delete them.

This conversation has been closed to further comments

1 Comment

View replies by

Join Circle of Moms

Sign up for Circle of Moms and be a part of this community! Membership is just one click away.

Join Circle of Moms