New car seat law in California

Destiny - posted on 08/03/2016 ( 1 mom has responded )

8

0

4

My son will be 2 months shy of 3 years old when the new law takes effect but is under 40 lbs. will I have to get a different car seat??

MOST HELPFUL POSTS

♫ Shawnn ♪♫♫ - posted on 08/03/2016

13,260

21

2015

Not sure what the new law in California will be, but the best place to ask would be your local fire station or police station.

The fire station may even have new seats on hand if one is necessary

1 Comment

View replies by

Join Circle of Moms

Sign up for Circle of Moms and be a part of this community! Membership is just one click away.

Join Circle of Moms