Can anyone tell me of a legitimate, CHEAP (aka free), work-from-home job?

Taylor - posted on 05/13/2012 ( 12 moms have responded )

10

0

1

First off- my fiance and I only have about $200 altogether. I can't blow that money on starting a business that might fail. Also, I have phone anxiety. Actually, I'm scared to engage in verbal interaction with strangers completely. Every job I've ever had I've gotten because I know someone in charge. I need a job that is strictly web based. Ideally, I want a "boring" job where I do the same thing every day, or at least mostly the same thing. I do not want excitement! If you're selling exciting career opportunities, I'm not your girl.

tl;dr: I have severe speaking/change anxiety and I need a free work-from-home that is completely web-based.

This conversation has been closed to further comments

12 Comments

View replies by

Krista - posted on 11/29/2013

98

0

8

http://dpbeyondthelimits.weebly.com
Only a $9 investment! So simple! You just recruit others looking for something to do from home like yourself! Paypal or Payza preferred.
Looking for something fast and simple?

Here's a quick overview:

. Low start up cost of only $9
. Make instant money
. No monthly fees
. No admin fee
. 100% commissions

Joannabarrera - posted on 11/21/2013

11

0

0

I had a good job had just received supervisor promotion, everything was going great until my 4 year old son broke his femur bone and was put in a full body caset called spica cast for 3 months, I had to quit my job to care for him, but it was hard with just my husbands income so I started looking into work from home opportunities. I found what I was looking for and could not be any happier for now I am home with my son and making income at the same time, I have also made many new friends!!

*You do't have to make sales

*You don't have to spend thousands of dollars

*True Residual Income

If you are interested please contact me by email with your phone number and the best time to contact you.

Training and support provided!

Thanks,

Joanna Barrera

joannabarrera332@gmail.com

Joannabarrera - posted on 11/21/2013

11

0

0

I had a good job had just received supervisor promotion, everything was going great until my 4 year old son broke his femur bone and was put in a full body caset called spica cast for 3 months, I had to quit my job to care for him, but it was hard with just my husbands income so I started looking into work from home opportunities. I found what I was looking for and could not be any happier for now I am home with my son and making income at the same time, I have also made many new friends!!

*You do't have to make sales

*You don't have to spend thousands of dollars

*True Residual Income

If you are interested please contact me by email with your phone number and the best time to contact you.

Training and support provided!

Thanks,

Joanna Barrera

joannabarrera332@gmail.com

Sharita - posted on 01/18/2013

118

0

2

VISIT >>>>>> www.DrivenOpportunity.com NOW!!

No special pitch needed. If you TRULY know anything about business and TRENDS then you'll understand why it would be smart to lock arms with this $1.3 Billion company NOW! 80% of European households have a legal plan in place, in fact, it is required! but, only 3% of American households have one which means those who join have an opportunity to market our services to the other 97%. If you understand this then you know that those who join now are positioning themselves in front of a trend that is set to SPIKE within the next couple of years. Those who made a decision to get involved with Microsoft, Apple, Facebook and so on realized this same trend concept and positioned themselves to become very wealthy! So, would it be ok if you started working on your fortune right now?

Your LegalShield Agent,

Sharita V.
716.218.8057
877.388.2645
svereen@LegalShield.com

Patricia - posted on 12/29/2012

32

0

5

I am going to suggest an actual company. I joined Heritage Makers two months ago. I found them by reading a lot!! I already loved scrapbooking, story books, family history, so I saw this was for me. I joined and have not looked back. I love what I do. The joy on people's faces when they receive a gift from Heritage Makers is all I need. Yes, I do make money, it is very fair. But, enjoying the "job" is also a reward.
Look at the site first to see if you like what HM does, then go from there.

www.heritagemakers.com/makeityourown

Pam - posted on 06/17/2012

10

0

0

I work from home and love my job. Making more now than I did in my field with a degree. www.pamknowsitworks.blogspot.com

Melissa - posted on 05/14/2012

5

0

1

Hi. I started working from home in March as a Marketing Executive and I have been promoted twice since then and close to my third. This is a True work from home job. It can be Part-time or Full-time and you can start Immediately. It's commission & bonus based with Great incentives every month. I love the all-natural products that I have tried so far and Everything I purchase is Tax-deductible. If you are interested in working from home or want to earn some extra money, There is a Group Phone Presentation tonight at 9pm EST, (10:30pm Newfoundland, 10pm Atlantic, 8pm CST, 7pm MST, 6pm PST, 5pm Alaska). The presentation will discuss the business in detail.
Email me at becker4503@gmail.com. If you are avail to attend the presentation tonight, email me your name and I will put you on the list and email you the call-in information. If you are not avail tonight, I will send you the details for another day.

Join Circle of Moms

Sign up for Circle of Moms and be a part of this community! Membership is just one click away.

Join Circle of Moms