New to the group!

Kara - posted on 01/25/2009 ( 1 mom has responded )




Hello, my name is Kara. I live in Jenks, OK and have a 4 year old son in Pre-K. We are super busy, so probably will not be on here much. I do love House, what an insane never know what he is going to do next! I love it!

I am a CPC that specializes in Orthopedics...a complete bone junkie! I love my job...I get to work at home 2 days a week and that helps with the cost of daycare, driving to work, eating out, etc. My son plays with his toys and then decides he will help me code. He looks at my anatomy book a lot while I am working, it's cute when he tries to say "pituitary gland"...hehe. My hubby works for Budweiser and works at night, which puts not too much more on me but it does make it more difficult. I hope all of you are well on this beautiful Sunday! Can't wait to meet you!



Janette - posted on 01/26/2009




Hi, My name is Janette and I live in Southern MD. I have 3 lovely children who drive me crazy at times - ages 6-11. I am a registered nurse and my husband is an x-ray tech/radiology instructor so you can only imagine why we have an interest in House. It is the only show we have ever actually tuned in for on a regular basis. P.S. my husband is teaching his students about "coding" next week and he has absolutely no clue what he is teaching them. ;)

1 Comment

View replies by

Join Circle of Moms

Sign up for Circle of Moms and be a part of this community! Membership is just one click away.

Join Circle of Moms