Hello everyone, Im new to this

Jacqui - posted on 03/05/2010 ( 3 moms have responded )




Hi my name is Jacqui and i have four children. My youngest was born 7-7-2007. I love taking the kids to the beach, walking the dog and riding the bikes. I don't currently work but I am going to TAFE to study. I am looking for people to chat to about everyday stuff as I dont have many friends because I just moved into a new area. My kids ages are 10, 8, 6 and 2. Would love to hear from anyone. Cheers!!


View replies by

Leticia - posted on 03/08/2010




hey jacqui, im new to this too...My name is leticia and i have a 2.5yr old son who was born 7/30/07 we a currently in potty training mode crossing my fingers hope we can get thru it lol...

Jennifer - posted on 03/07/2010




Hi Jacqui! My name is Jennifer and I have 3 kids. My oldest, David, will be 10 in October. My middle child, Stormie, is 7 years old, and my youngest, Anika, was born on 7-23-07. I am not currently working either...just doing the stay at home thing for the time being. I like to take my kiddos to the park or on walks. We spend a lot of time with friends and family! Hope to hear from you soon and I hope that you meet some very intereresting peps!

User - posted on 03/06/2010




hi Jacqui its always nice to be able to chat and trade stories. my name is J'Lynn i am a proud mother of two wonderful little boys ages 2 1/2 and 10months

Join Circle of Moms

Sign up for Circle of Moms and be a part of this community! Membership is just one click away.

Join Circle of Moms