Loving Nanny Description

Erica - posted on 03/27/2014 ( 1 mom has responded )

16

0

0

Hi! My name is Erica Brown and I am 26 years old. I currently live in Massachusetts where I attended college to become an Accountant. I have been working for the past 3.5 years as a full-time accountant at a private school in Massachusetts, while babysitting for multiple families on the weekends as a second source of income. I am considering leaving my accountant position to move to New York, where I am originally from, to live closer to my family and to pursue something I am more passionate about. I have always loved caring for children and want to find a long term, full-time nanny position as soon as possible.

I am responsible, warm, fun-loving and enthusiastic and have experience with all ages, infant through tween. I am certified to do CPR on adults, children, and infants. I am more than willing to do some light housework, laundry, carpooling, homework help, food shopping, meal prep, errands and anything else that your family would require. I would be willing to consider a live-in position for the right family. I do drive and have my own car.

I have baby-sat and cared for multiple families for 15+ years and have fallen in love with every family and child that I have ever worked for. I look forward to an opportunity to make the same type of connection with your family and your children. I have a resume with a number of references that I can forward to you, when needed. Please do not hesitate to email me at elbrown2@gmail.com or call me at 516-263-4589 and we can set up an interview to determine whether I would be a good fit for your family.

Sincerely,
Erica

MOST HELPFUL POSTS

Kirstyub2 - posted on 03/28/2014

21

0

2

Hi Erica,
I'm sorry I'm not in the US but I wish you the very best and I hope things works out for you in your chosen path! :))

1 Comment

View replies by

Join Circle of Moms

Sign up for Circle of Moms and be a part of this community! Membership is just one click away.

Join Circle of Moms