Hello

Shelby - posted on 04/27/2009 ( 1 mom has responded )

1

5

0

My name is Shelby I am from the small town of Alcoa, Tennessee. I am 23 years old. I have a son named Avi better known as AJ. He is 4 soon to be 5 in June. He is currently enrolled in pre school, he will graduate in the end of May, then start Kindergarden in August. I am not married but do reside with AJ's father and my fiancee, Avi. We have been a couple for almost 7 years now. We currently have not made any wedding plans. I am not working right now I am actually in the process of trying to get into a work from home opportunity so that I can stay at home with my family especially once AJ starts school.

MOST HELPFUL POSTS

Nikki - posted on 04/27/2009

74

20

12

i wanted the same thing to work from home-- i have a 2 year degree in Early childhood and before i had my daughter worked in day care so now i watcha few kids at my home as well as i went back to school all on line through Penn Foster career school and did a payment plan for 2 years i worked at my own pace and become a at home medical transcriptionist part time.



I too I'm not maried but living with Emma's dad and things are working out great. Emma is only 10 months old but she was planned so we had afew adjustments to make but i wouldn't trade her for anything in the world i love my little gfirl and being a stay at home mom as well as bring in some money.

1 Comment

View replies by

Join Circle of Moms

Sign up for Circle of Moms and be a part of this community! Membership is just one click away.

Join Circle of Moms