Introductions :)

[deleted account] ( 6 moms have responded )

Hi guys,



My name is Simone, I'm 27yrs old, married and from Australia. I have 3 kids, a 10yr old step-son, a 7yr old son & a 4yr old son. I work as a book keeper for a funeral home. I wouldn't mind a chat with anyone really, so give me a yell if you find a spare 5 mins!!! LOL!!!

6 Comments

View replies by

[deleted account]

Hello!!

My name is Kelly (yep another one!) I'm 29 yrs old and currently live in the UK, but will be returning to Melbourne within the next year or so...and would love to make "Mum connections" out around Melb before I get there. I have 3 kids...my step-son Daniel who is 15, a 5yr old Brodey, and a 17month old Milo - who is into everything!!! I used to work in accounts but I'm trying to set up my own business for our return to Auz.

Jodie - posted on 01/10/2009

5

24

1

hey simone, I'm 22 i live in victoria and have 4 boys, 3 stepsons who are 8 and twins that are 6 and my son just turned 2, I also work in childcare casually and am currently studing cert III in childcare from home in my free time. My partner and i would also love a little girl but as u said wouldnt know what to do, and abit scared of having another boy hehe,



Take care

Shannon - posted on 11/29/2008

0

0

0

Hi. I'm Shannon. I'm 27 and have 3 daughters and another baby on the way (due in May '09) I live in TX but I'm originally from Orange County, Ca. I'm a sahm and homechool the girls.

Debbie - posted on 11/29/2008

1

20

0

Hi my name is Debbie and i have two beautiful boys aged 3 1/2 and 20 months old, i live with my patner in Brisbane and i work casual at a Fruit and Vegetable and Deli shop. So i'm here if you would like to chat, so hopefully i can speak to some of you ladies later.

[deleted account]

Hey Kelly,

I'm from Sydney.

2 girls huh?! Gorgeous names by the way :) I have heaps of people telling me to have another baby & try for a girl... I don't think I'd know what to do!!! LOL!!! I like havin all boys.

What's it like to work in childcare? I thought of doing it once... not sure I'm patient enough!!! :)

Kelly - posted on 11/28/2008

2

15

1

hiya. Where abouts are you from? Im from Melb. Im 25 ( nearly 26) I have 2 girls, Madison (4) and Charlotte (2). I also work, but in Childcare as a casual.

Join Circle of Moms

Sign up for Circle of Moms and be a part of this community! Membership is just one click away.

Join Circle of Moms