New to the group!

Mandy - posted on 08/01/2009 ( 1 mom has responded )

2

11

0

Hi all!! My name is Mandy I am 23 years old and I have 2 girls. My oldest is 3 and youngest is 1. I am a stay at home mom and my girls are my world. I have a boyfriend/ fiance', who I have been with 4 1/2 years. No we are not married yet but hopefully one day that will come my way. I am a very easy going person, yet I can be up tight sometimes. I think I have a touch of OCD when it comes to cleaning my house. I do most of my cleaning with a child on my hip, back or leg!! lol I love being with my family. Without that I really dont know what I would do. Some things I enjoy doing are cooking, baking, just sitting for a 5 second period of time, going to flea markets, and shopping for shoes!! Well thats a little about me. Hope to get to know some other mom's on here.

MOST HELPFUL POSTS

Symantha - posted on 08/01/2009

22

3

4

Hi my name is Symantha I am 21 years old and I also have two girls. My oldest is 3 about to turn four and my youngest is 1. I have been married to my husband for 3 years now and going strong. I am a very headstrong person especially when it comes to raising my kids. They are the best things that every happened to me. Everything i do is for them. I am very close to my family and wish that my husband and his family were a little closer. I am a stay at home mom and love it. I enjoy playing with my kids and cleaning some days. We stay home most of the time. I am not really good at makeing friends. When we do go out it is usually with my mom or sister.

1 Comment

View replies by

Join Circle of Moms

Sign up for Circle of Moms and be a part of this community! Membership is just one click away.

Join Circle of Moms