CoM Newbie Here!

Erin - posted on 06/20/2014 ( 1 mom has responded )




Hi! My name is Erin and I am 33 years old. I am married to my husband, Ean, and we have 3 kids. I met Ean when I was working at my parents fresh produce stand on their farm. It was love at first sight. After talking for a while we got each other's phone number then he left. After talking on the phone and texting for 1 month we got together for our first date. We were dating for 1 year until we got engaged and then married. Then 2 years later we had our first child, Cecilia Katherine Johnson. Now Cecilia (Cece) is 6 years old and likes to read, swim, go to school, make crafts, and a whole lot more. About 3 years later we had our second child, Isabella Abigail Johnson. Isabella (Bella) is now 3 years old and likes to swim, play, dress up, help me around the house, and so much more. Then another 3 years later we had our third child, Aiden Nathaniel Johnson. Aiden is now 3 months old and likes to smile, squeal, sleep, eat, and a lot more. We have one dog named Cordelia (Cordie) who is a 6 year old border collie and we are hoping to adopt another dog, hopefully a saint bernard..:) We live in Traverse City, Michigan so we can to swimming a lot at the Lake Michigan beaches and have a whole bunch of fresh produce stands nearby! I am so excited to make friends since I am very social and friendly!


1 Comment

View replies by

Join Circle of Moms

Sign up for Circle of Moms and be a part of this community! Membership is just one click away.

Join Circle of Moms