Looking for single mom roommate

Kim - posted on 08/16/2013 ( no moms have responded yet )




My name is Kim and I'm a single mom of a 6 year old girl. We are currently looking for another single mom with a daughter (or 2) around the same age to share our house in East Greenbush NY. It's a nice place in a good family neighborhood. We have an awesome school district and my daughter will be starting 1st grade there in a few weeks. We are very laid back and relaxed and like to have fun. No drugs or drama but I do enjoy some social drinks on occasion. We have 2 bedrooms and private bath to offer. Rent includes heat, hot water, directv, electric, garbage removal, parking and washer and dryer. We have a pool, yard, trampoline and playroom stocked with lots of girl stuff. I'm asking $750 a month and am flexible with security and all that.Stay a month or a year if needed. Get back on your feet or save some cash to get a house of your own. I'm 35 and work full time for the state. Can provide lots of references including professional, personal and past roommates. If your interested or know anyone that might be please reply or give me a call at 518-222-8892.

I have posted my ad on Craigslist and don't seem to be having much luck. If you have any suggestions on places I might want to post please let me know.

Thanks so much for taking the time to read!

Join Circle of Moms

Sign up for Circle of Moms and be a part of this community! Membership is just one click away.

Join Circle of Moms